Directory

Administration

Mr. Benjamin Tolerico, Principal

email: btolerico@hchspa.org


Mrs. Cathy Chiumento, Vice Principal/Academic Dean

email: cchiumento@hchspa.org


Mrs. Kandy Taylor, Dean of Students

email: ktaylor@hchspa.org


Mrs. Kathryn Yaklic, Director of Religious Formation

email: kyaklic@hchspa.org


Rev. Cyril Edwards, Chaplain

email: cedwards@hchspa.org

Guidance

Mr. John Lukasik, Head of Guidance

email: jlukasik@hchspa.org


Ms. Alexa Schoenberg, Counselor

email: aschoenberg@hchspa.org


Mrs. Krista Liuzzo, Registrar

email:  kliuzzo@hchspa.org 


Athletics

Mr. Albert Callejas, Athletic Director

email: acallejas@hchspa.org


Ms. Danielle Blair, Athletic Trainer

email: daniellekblair@gmail.com

Faculty

Mr. Nicholas Ametrano, Social Studies

email: nametrano@hchspa.org
Mr. Robert Andrews, Math

email: randrews@hchspa.org
Mr. Albert Callejas, Social Studies

email: acallejas@hchspa.org
Sr. Eileen Coleman, IHM, Theology

email: ecoleman@hchspa.org
Mrs. Sarah Coleman, LTS Latin

email: scoleman@hchspa.org
Mr. Timothy Czyzyk, English

email: tczyzyk@hchspa.org
Mrs. Carmel D’Angelo, Latin

email: cdangelo@hchspa.org
Mr. Thomas Deleo, Social Studies

email: tdeleo@hchsa.org

Sr. Elizabeth Demerchant, IHM, Indiv. Instruction

email: edemerchant@hchspa.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gallagher, Latin

email: jgallagher@hchspa.org
Mrs. Colleen Gatrone, Science

email: cgatrone@hchspa.org
Mrs. Lisa Harris, Spanish

email: lharris@hchspa.org
Mrs. Laura Hudak, English

email: lhudak@hchspa.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kanuik, Social Studies

email: kkanuik@hchspa.org
Mrs. Mary Therese McKane, LTS Math

email: mtmckane@hchspa.org
Mrs. Margaret Loughney, Science

email: mloughney@hchspa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Leone, Science

email: jleone@hchspa.org
Mr. James Manganiello, Social Studies and Theology

email: jmanganiello@hchspa.org
Miss Kimberly Mecir, Science

email: kmecir@hchspa.org
Sr. Denise Montagne, IHM, Spanish and Theology

email: dmontagne@hchspa.org
Miss Kay O’Brien, Health and Physical Education

email: kobrien@hchspa.org
Mrs. Julia Ochieng, Math

email: jochieng@hchspa.org
Mr. Thomas Paddock, Spanish

email: tpaddock@hchspa.org
Mrs. Lori Pawluck, Math

email: lpawluck@hchspa.org
Miss Jillian Rojek, Music and Science

email: jrojek@hchspa.org
Miss Jennifer Stonikinis, English
email: jstoninkinis@hchspa.org

Miss Maryrita Stuckart, Theology

email: mstuckart@hchspa.org
Mrs. Justine Tone, Computers

email: jtone@hchspa.org
Mrs. Kristina Toolan, Art

email: ktoolan@hchspa.org
Miss Karen Tucker, Math

email: ktucker@hchspa.org
Mrs. Janine Wetter, English

email: jwetter@hchspa.org

Staff

Mrs. Mary Jo DeMarco

email: mjdemarco@hchspa.org
Mrs. Krista Liuzzo

email: kliuzzo@hchspa.org

Mrs. Karen McLain

email: kmclain@hchspa.org

Mrs. Katie VonBergen

email: kvonbergen@hchspa.org

 

Mr. Sandy Menichetti, Maintenance

email: smenichetti@hchspa.org
Mrs. Joan Toth, Cafeteria Manager

email: jtoth@hchspa.org

Contact Us

Request Information

Holy Cross High School

501 E Drinker Street, Dunmore, PA 18512, US

(570) 346-7541

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed